What we do

Irvin High School

Riverside High School

Eastwood High School

Pebble Hills High School

Socorro High School

Bowie High School

Del Valle High School

Franklin High School

Auto & Diesel
Virtual Tour

College of Nursing
Virtual Tour

College of Imaging
Virtual Tour

Ophthalmology Technician Program Virtual Tour

Medical Laboratory Technology Virtual Tour

Ultrasound Program
Virtual Tour

Medical Assistance
Virtual Tour

Meet Our Program Directors

Admissions Director
Brenda Martinez

Automotive Technology Program Director
Daniel Montes

Computer Information Technology Systems Program Co-Director
Jose Nakid

Health Administration and Coding & Billing Director
Laura Lazarin

Nursing Program Director
Amanda Anaya

Certificate in Welding Program Director
Daniel Montes

College of Business Director
Jose Nakid


Nursing Online Program Director
Amanda Anaya

Ultrasound Program Director
Brenda Soriano

Medical Lab Technician Director
Aurora Ruiz

Surgical Technology Director
Amalia Gutierrez

Radiology Program Director
Matthew Casale

Medical Assistant Program Director
Rubén Rodriguez